Send to PrinterEmail Michael LaPato Back to North Shore Ice Arena
Mens League A League Schedule


Date Start End Facility Home Visitor
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
  07:10 PM 08:30 PM NHL Rink TEAM NOLAN BIG RED
  08:40 PM 10:00 PM NHL Rink TEAM KENYON TEAM QUINN
Mon, Jun 25, 2018
  10:20 PM 11:40 PM NHL Rink TEAM QUINN CCLF
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
  09:10 PM 10:30 PM NHL Rink BIG RED TEAM CADDEN
  10:40 PM 12:00 AM NHL Rink TEAM NOLAN TEAM KENYON
Sat, Jun 30, 2018
  03:30 PM 04:50 PM NHL Rink SOVIET CREAM TEAM CADDEN
Sun, Jul 1, 2018
  07:10 PM 08:30 PM NHL Rink TEAM KENYON BIG RED
  08:40 PM 10:00 PM NHL Rink TEAM NOLAN SYNDICATE
Mon, Jul 2, 2018
  09:10 PM 10:30 PM NHL Rink TEAM KENYON TEAM CADDEN
  10:40 PM 12:00 AM NHL Rink TEAM NOLAN TEAM QUINN
Mon, Jul 9, 2018
  09:10 PM 10:30 PM NHL Rink BIG RED TEAM CADDEN
  10:40 PM 12:00 AM NHL Rink SYNDICATE TEAM NOLAN
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
  09:10 PM 10:30 PM NHL Rink BIG RED SYNDICATE
  10:40 PM 12:00 AM NHL Rink TEAM QUINN SOVIET CREAM
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
  07:10 PM 08:30 PM NHL Rink TEAM CADDEN TEAM QUINN
  08:40 PM 10:00 PM NHL Rink TEAM NOLAN TEAM KENYON
Mon, Jul 16, 2018
  10:20 PM 11:40 PM NHL Rink SOVIET CREAM SYNDICATE
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
  09:10 PM 10:30 PM NHL Rink BIG RED TEAM QUINN
  10:40 PM 12:00 AM NHL Rink TEAM KENYON SOVIET CREAM
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
  07:10 PM 08:30 PM NHL Rink TEAM CADDEN CCLF
  08:40 PM 10:00 PM NHL Rink SYNDICATE TEAM KENYON
Mon, Jul 23, 2018
  09:10 PM 10:30 PM NHL Rink BIG RED SOVIET CREAM
  10:40 PM 12:00 AM NHL Rink TEAM KENYON SYNDICATE


Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 6/23/2018 8:58 AM